title fraud is rampant #runtheVIN

Road Warrior: Low miles? Used car may be too good to be true Holly Merz Hardly anybody I know pays much attention to the odometer reading when buying a used car — unless, of course, it’s exceptionally high. After all, low mileage is usually the main qualifier when buying a …

coparts auto auction should tell the truth in its advertising

WHOLESALE LICENSE DEALER TRAINING CoPart Salvage Auto Auction allows anyone to acquire a vehicle from copart BUT resale of any vehicle for profit requires a dealer license Ca DMV Car Dealer License Exclusions Car Dealer School take our car dealer license training AND get licensed in 30 days 800-901-5950

do you need a private car dealer licensing class ??

+++++ HOW TO BECOME A LICENSED CALIFORNIA USED CAR DEALER +++++ our teachers are the bomb retired police retired dmv industry professionals practicing car dealer attorney +++++ we have the best classes to become a car dealer get licensed in 30 days +++++ gotplates.com 800-901-5950 +++++  

we can come to your office for dmv certified dealer training

Beginning in 2017 all owners must take certified dmv training every two years AND all salespersons must take certified dmv training every two years During 2016, in preparation of the new dealer training law we will train all owners and salesperson at your dealership location in one complete training session …

dmv certified training for all dmv licensed salespersons

AB 1777 Title: Used Vehicle Sales: Salespersons Licenses Author: Lackey Summary Requires an applicant for a vehicle salesperson’s license or renewal of a salesperson’s license who is employed by a dealer that sells only used vehicles for retail sale to complete the specified educational programs applicable to vehicle dealers, except …

we support proposed training for dmv licensed salespersons AB1777

AB 1777 Title: Used Vehicle Sales: Salespersons Licenses Author: Lackey Summary Requires an applicant for a vehicle salesperson’s license or renewal of a salesperson’s license who is employed by a dealer that sells only used vehicles for retail sale to complete the specified educational programs applicable to vehicle dealers, except …

get dmv certified dealer training at your dealership

Beginning in 2017 all owners must take certified dmv training every two years AND all salespersons must take certified dmv training every two years During 2016, in preparation of the new dealer training law we will train all owners and salesperson at your dealership location in one complete training session …

when is automotive broker TrueCar going to get licensed ???

Calif. Dealer Group Amends Lawsuit Against TrueCar SACRAMENTO, Calif. — The California New Car Dealers Association has amended its May 2015 lawsuit against TrueCar. The modification asks the court to declare that the Santa Monica-based vehicle-buying site continues to  be in noncompliance with California Vehicle Code sections requiring vehicle dealer …

Licensed Auto Broker Training

+++ LEARN HOW TO BECOME A LICENSED AUTO BROKER gotplates.com 800-901-5950 +++ Autobroker s Endorsement An autobroker’s endorsement requires payment of fees as required by subdivision (d) of Section 9262 of the California Vehicle Code. A dealer may not engage in brokering a retail sales transaction without having an autobroker’s endorsement …